The Great Pyramids in Egypt Have Nothing on This Pyramid

I like to live my life in a structured manner… So much so that my psychological makeup is determined by Maslow’s Hierarchy of Needs, and physiologically I live by the FDA’s mighty Food Pyramid. Now, I am not feeling structured enough to go through it here, but I would recommend that you get yourself a refresher on this important hierarchy of necessary foods and their groupings by checking out this site: http://www.lifespan.org/services/nutrition/articles/usda_pyramid.htm

Next week, the mighty Dietary Sphinx!

-h

3 Comments »

  1. Blair said

    I liked this site, it’s neat. Good job! Please visit my homepage too:

  2. Blair said

    One of the best locations I’ve come across lately!!! Definately a permanent bookmark! Please visit my homepage:

  3. Marsha said

    Nice webpage, lovely, cool design. Visit my sites, please:

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

